Can't create Pro-Team

Tell us about them and we will squash them!
User avatar
joexadrez
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 3:22 pm
Location: Venâncio Aires, RS, Brazil
Contact:

Can't create Pro-Team

Postby joexadrez » Tue May 17, 2016 3:51 pm

Player Name: El Manjolo

Date Found: 16/05/16

Platform: Android

Device: Xiaomi Pro 2 HM2014819

Bug Report: Nothing happens when I click on submit button.

Image
"A vingança nunca é plena, mata a alma e a envenena" -- Don Ramón Antonio Estebán Gómez de Valdés y Castillo

User avatar
SR_Terry
Site Admin
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:00 pm

Re: Can't create Pro-Team

Postby SR_Terry » Wed May 18, 2016 8:56 am

Hi Joe,

Thanks for the bug report, I have entered this into our bug database. Is this still happening after the most recent patch?

Regards,

Terry
Shortround Support Team

User avatar
joexadrez
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 3:22 pm
Location: Venâncio Aires, RS, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Can't create Pro-Team

Postby joexadrez » Wed May 18, 2016 1:20 pm

It's working now! Good work :D
"A vingança nunca é plena, mata a alma e a envenena" -- Don Ramón Antonio Estebán Gómez de Valdés y Castillo


Return to “Bug Reports”